Document scanning

There is a wide-spread demand for direct access to documents at the click of the mouse. The path to digital filing and to a digital archive is based on scanning; it enables electronic access to the required files regardless of place, time, and person.

For the digitization of document inventories in various formats (through to A0), archivsuisse has a modern scanning infrastructure with high-performance scanners and a specialist software solution. We offer versatile scanning services that are based on the highest security standards.

archivsuisse

  • takes care of your mass scanning needs: A document inventory of any size can be digitized quickly, carefully, and reliably, can be structured using meta data, and then integrated into your business management system
  • offers a “scanning on demand” service: Archive your paper records in archivsuisse’s archive facilities and submit orders for selected records to be digitized and rapidly delivered to you when required
  • safeguards your digitized original documents in archivsuisse’s archive facilities and makes them accessible to you in physical form when required
  • Upon request, in collaboration with partners, archivsuisse stores the scanned data on microfilm (long-term archiving).

Numérisation 

L’accès direct aux documents par simple clic correspond à un véritable besoin. L’archivage et le stockage numériques passent par la numérisation, ce qui permet l’accès électronique aux informations souhaitées indépendamment du lieu, de l’heure ou de la personne.

archivsuisse dispose de scanners à haut débit ultra-modernes ainsi que des softwares adaptés à la numérisation de différents formats (jusqu’à A0). Nous proposons des services de numérisation polyvalents, fondés sur les principes de sécurité les plus élevés.

archivsuisse

  • fait des scannings de masse. Sans limite de capacité, les documents sont numérisés rapidement, avec soin et de manière fiable. Les métadonnées sont établies et transmises à votre système de gestion.
  • propose le service „scanning sur demande“ : archivez vos dossiers-papier dans les locaux d’archivsuisse et, en cas de besoin, faites rapidement numériser et livrer certains dossiers choisis
  • sauvegarde vos documents originaux dans ses locaux et, en cas de besoin, vous les fournit sous forme physique
  • sur demande : en collaboration avec des partenaires, transpose vos données numérisées sur microfilm (archivage de longue durée).