Records Management (GEVER)

archivsuisse offers consulting and project services in the area of pre-archival processes of information and business management (records management) and supports you in the planning, elaboration, introduction and management of GEVER systems.

Based on the  ISO-Standard 15489 «Records Management» as well as the E-Government-Standard eCH-0164 lifecycle model for business, we analyse the workflow and internal processes of your company and work with you to develop the necessary GEVER instruments (including a filing system, internal directives, negative lists) and advise you on the possible procurement of a software solution.

archivsuisse

  • analyses the internal processes and procedures for you.
  • develops a customised process and organisation structure for file management for you.
  • introduces the developed GEVER solution in the course of a change management project in your company.
  • provides individual tools for use in records management.
  • advises you on the introduction of software solutions in the long term.

For the successful implementation of records management, it is essential to identify, differentiate and evaluate knowledge and information resources within an organisation. Records management projects require a diffused analysis of internal knowledge and information processes.

Using various analysis tools and survey methods, archivsuisse’s technical experts can make the problems and concerns tangible within the framework of change management and thus develop suitable solution proposals.

Through records and information management in the company

  • processes can be constantly monitored, highlighted and expanded, and adjustments to processes can be made more quickly.
  • legal certainty in the management of the organisation’s internal data is guaranteed and the required information is always available without time-consuming searches.
  • it is possible to implement strategic concepts based on solid data collection and operational processes can be better understood.
  • knowledge loss is being prevented during staff turnover and technological transformation processes.

Records Management (GEVER)

archivsuisse bietet Beratungs- und Projektdienstleistungen im Bereich der vorarchivischen Prozesse der Informations- und Geschäftsverwaltung (Records Management) an und unterstützt Sie bei der Planung, Ausarbeitung, Einführung und Führung von Geschäftsverwaltungssystemen (GEVER).

Auf Grundlage des ISO-Standards 15489 «Records Management» sowie des E-Government-Standards eCH-0164-Lebenszyklusmodell für Geschäfte analysieren wir den Workflow und die internen Prozesse Ihres Unternehmens und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen die notwendigen GEVER-Instrumente (u.a. Ordnungssystem, interne Weisungen, Negativlisten) und stehen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung auf der Basis der Dateiablage oder möglichen Beschaffung einer Software-Lösung beratend zur Seite.

archivsuisse

  • analyisiert für Sie die internen Prozesse und Abläufe.
  • erarbeitet für Sie eine massgeschneiderte Prozess- und Ordnungsstruktur für die Akten- und Geschäftsverwaltung.
  • führt die erarbeitete GEVER-Lösung im Zuge eines Change Managements-Projekts in Ihrem Betrieb ein.
  • stellt individuelle Hilfsinstrumente zur Aewendung im Records Management zur Verfügung.
  • setzt mit Ihnen eine kostengünstige Lösung auf der Basis eines Ordungssystems und der Dateiablage um.
  • berät Sie langfristig bei der Einführung von Software-Lösungen.

Für die erfolgreiche Einführung eines Records Managements ist es von zentraler Bedeutung, Wissens- und Informationsressourcen innerhalb einer Organisation zu erkennen und in ihrer Bedeutung zu bewerten. Records Management-Projekte benötigen eine vertiefte Analyse der internen Wissens- und Informationsprozesse.

Durch verschiedene Analyse-Tools und Befragungsmethoden können die Fachexperten von archivsuisse im Rahmen eines Change Managements die Probleme und Bedenken greifbar machen und auf dieser Basis geeignete Lösungsvorschläge erarbeiten.

Durch Records- und Informationsmanagement im Unternehmen

  • können Geschäftsabläufe und die damit verbundenen Dokumenten-Dossiers effizient gestaltet werden.
  • ist die Rechtssicherheit bei der Bewirtschaftung der organisationsinternen Daten gewährleistet und benötigte Information ist ohne aufwändiges Suchen ständig verfügbar.
  • ist es möglich, strategische Konzepte auf Grundlage solider Datenerhebungen durchzuführen und operative Vorgänge können besser nachvollzogen werden.
  • geht bei Fluktuation im Personalbereich und technologischen Transformationsprozessen kein Wissen verloren.