Records Management (GEVER)

archivsuisse offers consulting and project services in the area of pre-archival processes of information and business management (records management) and supports you in the planning, elaboration, introduction and management of GEVER systems.

Based on the  ISO-Standard 15489 «Records Management» as well as the E-Government-Standard eCH-0164 lifecycle model for business, we analyse the workflow and internal processes of your company and work with you to develop the necessary GEVER instruments (including a filing system, internal directives, negative lists) and advise you on the possible procurement of a software solution.

archivsuisse

  • analyses the internal processes and procedures for you.
  • develops a customised process and organisation structure for file management for you.
  • introduces the developed GEVER solution in the course of a change management project in your company.
  • provides individual tools for use in records management.
  • advises you on the introduction of software solutions in the long term.

For the successful implementation of records management, it is essential to identify, differentiate and evaluate knowledge and information resources within an organisation. Records management projects require a diffused analysis of internal knowledge and information processes.

Using various analysis tools and survey methods, archivsuisse’s technical experts can make the problems and concerns tangible within the framework of change management and thus develop suitable solution proposals.

Through records and information management in the company

  • processes can be constantly monitored, highlighted and expanded, and adjustments to processes can be made more quickly.
  • legal certainty in the management of the organisation’s internal data is guaranteed and the required information is always available without time-consuming searches.
  • it is possible to implement strategic concepts based on solid data collection and operational processes can be better understood.
  • knowledge loss is being prevented during staff turnover and technological transformation processes.

Records Management (GEVER)

archivsuisse offre des services de conseil et de projet dans le domaine des processus pré-archivistiques de gestion de l’information et des affaires (records management) et vous soutient dans la planification, le développement, l’introduction et la gestion des systèmes GEVER.

Sur la base de la norme ISO 15489 «Records Management» ainsi que de la norme  e-Governmen eCH-0164 “modèle de cycle de vie d’une affaire”, nous analysons le flux de travail et les processus internes de votre entreprise et élaborons avec vous les instruments GEVER nécessaires (notamment un système de classement, des directives internes, des listes négatives). Nous vous conseillons également sur l’acquisition éventuelle d’une solution logicielle.

archivsuisse

  • analyse pour vous les processus et procédures internes.
  • élabore pour vous un processus et une structure d’organisation personnalisés pour la gestion des dossiers.
  • introduit la solution GEVER développée dans le cadre d’un projet de gestion du changement dans votre entreprise.
  • fournit des outils individuels pour la gestion des documents.

Pour une mise en œuvre réussie du records management, il est d’une importance capitale d’identifier, de différencier et d’évaluer les ressources de connaissances et d’informations au sein d’une organisation. Les projets de records management nécessitent une analyse diffuse des connaissances internes et des processus d’information.

Grâce à divers outils d’analyse et méthodes d’enquête, les experts d’archivsuisse peuvent rendre tangibles les problèmes et les préoccupations dans le cadre de la gestion du changement et élaborer ainsi des propositions de solutions adaptées.

Par la gestion des dossiers et de l’information dans l’entreprise

  • les processus peuvent être constamment surveillés, mis en évidence et développés, et les ajustements aux processus peuvent être effectués plus rapidement.
  • la sécurité juridique dans la gestion des données organisationnelles internes est garantie et les informations requises sont constamment disponibles sans recherches fastidieuses.
  • il est possible de mettre en œuvre des concepts stratégiques sur la base d’une solide collecte de données et les processus opérationnels peuvent être mieux compris.
  • aucune connaissance n’est perdue en cas de fluctuation de personnel et de processus de transformation technologique.